OUR TEAM

 Meet the Phoenix REALTORS® Team! We're happy to serve our members and answer any questions you have. Let us know how we can help you succeed.

EXECUTIVE


Andy Fegley
Chief Executive Officer
afegley@phoenixrealtors.com 
602.288.0238
Richard Cassell
Chief Operations Officer
rcassell@phoenixrealtors.com 
602.288.0236
Beau Hamilton
Executive Assistant to CEO
bhamilton@phoenixrealtors.com  
602.288.0231

 

COMMUNICATIONS


Kim Broback
kbroback@phoenixrealtors.com
602.288.0244

POLITICAL AFFAIRS


Alyson Perkins
aperkins@phoenixrealtors.com
602.288.0229 

MEMBERSHIP


Elizabeth Schiller
eschiller@phoenixrealtors.com 
602.288.0224 
Dennis Taylor
dtaylor@phoenixrealtors.com  
602.288.0233 
Griselda Avila
gavila@phoenixrealtors.com 
602.288.0221 
Vanessa Mendoza
vmendoza@phoenixrealtors.com  
602.288.0220

 

Back to top