OUR STAFF

 Meet the Phoenix REALTORS® Team! We're happy to serve our members and answer any questions you have. Let us know how we can help you succeed.

EXECUTIVE


Andy Fegley
Chief Executive Officer
afegley@phoenixrealtors.com 
602.288.1012 x 238
Richard Cassell
Chief Operations Officer
rcassell@phoenixrealtors.com 
602.288.0236
Beau Hamilton
Executive Assistant to CEO
bhamilton@phoenixrealtors.com  
602.246.1012 x 231
 

COMMUNICATIONS


GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS


Kim Broback
kbroback@phoenixrealtors.com  
602.246.1012 x 244
Marc Scher
mscher@phoenixrealtors.com
602.246.1012 x 229

MEMBERSHIP


Elizabeth Schiller
eschiller@phoenixrealtors.com 
602.246.1012 x 224 
Dennis Taylor
dtaylor@phoenixrealtors.com  
602.246.1012 x 233 
Griselda Avila
gavila@phoenixrealtors.com 
602.246.1012 x 221 
Vanessa Mendoza
vmendoza@phoenixrealtors.com  
602.246.1012

 

Back to top