OUR LEADERSHIP

2020 Executive Committee

Sam Miller
President
HomeSmart
sam.milleraz@gmail.com
Kerri Beaufeaux
President-elect
Realty Executives
kerri@homesbykerrib.com
Andrea Crouch
Vice President
EXP Realty
andreacrouch@msn.com 
Michael Neal
Treasurer
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService
mikeneal@aol.com 
Sue Flucke
Immediate Past President
West USA Realty
sueflucke@westusa.com 

2020 Directors

Sheryl Bowden
Director
Realty Executives
Sherylbowden@cox.net 
Butch Leiber
Director
Desert Fairways Realty
butch@talkwithbutch.com
Benjamin Little
Director
Realty ONE Group
benrealtyone@gmail.com  
 
Cara McGuire
Director
RE/MAX Professionals
caram@remax.net 
Sula Meyer
Director
HomeSmart
sula@sulameyer.com
Lori Noonan
Director
North & Co
lori@lorinoonan.com 
Rick Ramella
Director
Highland Real Estate
rickramella@gmail.com 
Tonia Vickery
Director
Re/Max Desert Showcase
tonia.vickery@gmail.com 
 
Back to top