OUR LEADERSHIP

2019 Executive Committee

Sue Flucke
President
West USA Realty
sueflucke@westusa.com 
Sam Miller
President-elect
HomeSmart
sam.milleraz@gmail.com
Kerri Beaufeaux
Vice President
Realty Executives
kerri@homesbykerrib.com
Michael Neal
Treasurer
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService
mikeneal@aol.com 
Deb Fisher
Immediate Past President
Realty Executives
deb.fisherreax@gmail.com 

2019 Directors

Sheryl Bowden
Director
Realty Executives
Sherylbowden@cox.net 
Andrea Crouch
Director
EXP Realty
andreacrouch@msn.com    
Duane Fouts
Director
Above and Beyond Realty
Duane.Fouts@gmail.com 
 
Butch Leiber
Director
Desert Fairways Realty
nar@talkwithbutch.com  
Benjamin Little
Director
Realty ONE Group
benrealtyone@gmail.com
Cara McGuire
Director
RE/MAX Professionals
caram@remax.net 
Sula Meyer
Director
HomeSmart
sula@sulameyer.com
James Sexton
Director
Opendoor Brokerage, LLC
Jim@opendoor.com  
Tonia Vickery
Director
Re/Max Desert Showcase
tonia.vickery@gmail.com 
Back to top